2015 School Board Officers and Committees

OFFICERS

- President Kevin Anderson
- Vice President Steve Bass
- Secretary Tedd Teahon
- Treasurer Michelle Milleson

COMMITTEES

Buildings/Grounds

Tyson Cox, Tedd Teahon, Jeff Martindale

Finance

Michelle Milleson, Steve Bass, Jeff Martindale

Instruction/Americanism

Tyson Cox, Tedd Teahon, Steve Bass

Personnel

Michelle Milleson, Tyson Cox, Kevin Anderson

Transportation

Kevin Anderson, Steve Bass, Jeff Martindale

ST COOP

Kevin Anderson, Tedd Teahon