Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


National Honor Society

The sponsor of the National Honor Society is Mrs. Chris Rodgers

Students Inducted into National Honor Society


Story image 1_0


The Sandhills National Honor Society Induction was held on Tuesday, November 20. Jacy Hafer and Bryan Zutavern are the two full-fledged members. The four new inductees are Brooklyn Leach, Matthew Dailey, Logan Hafer and Madison Marten. Eligible students filled out an application form which included leadership, community service in and out of the school setting, work experience, extracurricular, and of course academic achievement. Following the induction a reception, which was served by the Sandhills FBLA, was held in their honor. Special thanks to Elaine Zutavern for baking the cake.

 Congratulations to the new members of Sandhills National Honor Society!

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Sandhills Public Schools107 Gandy Ave PO Box 29Dunning, NE  68833

308-538-2224Fax: 308-538-2228

Sign up for our Newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top