Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff

Jody Anderson, Custodian: jody.anderson@sandhillsknights.org

Brenda Bowers, Bus Driver, Elementary Secretary:  brenda.bowers@sandhillsknights.org

Christina Brown-Treer, Bus Driver:  christina.browntreer@sandhillsknights.org

Jackie Carpenter, Food Service:  jackie.carpenter@sandhillsknights.org

Chris Christie, English, Speech:  chris.christie@sandhillsknights.org

Cindy Coffman, Speech Pathologist: ccoffman@amcoyotes.org

Ann Collier, Business Manager & High School Secretary:  ann.collier@sandhillsknights.org

Jean Cox, Para:  jean.cox@sandhillsknights.org

Josh Deines, K-12 PE:  josh.deines@sandhillsknights.org

Lea Essman, Science:  lea.essman@sandhillsknights.org

Kris Ganoung, K-12 Music:  kris.ganoung@sandhillsknights.org

Dale Hafer, Superintendent:  dale.hafer@sandhillsknights.org

Shelby Hamilton, 5th & 6th Grade Para:  shelby.hamilton@sandhillsknights.org

Shawn Harvey, 5th & 6th Grade:  shawn.harvey@sandhillsknights.org

Adam Marten, Social Studies:  adam.marten@sandhillsknights.org

Joslyn Nollette, Kindergarten:  joslyn.nollette@sandhillsknights.org

Justin Nollette, Ag:  justin.nollette@sandhillsknights.org

Anita Peterson, Bus Driver, Custodian:  anita.peterson@sandhillsknights.org

Rod Ready, Math:  rod.ready@sandhillsknights.org

Trish Rodocker, Guidance Counselor:  trish.rodocker@sandhillsknights.org

Celeste Rogers, Business:  celeste.rogers@sandhillsknights.org

Jeanine Saner, 1st Grade:  jeanine.saner@sandhillsknights.org 

Pam Scheer, 3rd Grade:  pam.scheer@sandhillsknights.org

Amy Simonson, K-12 Art:  amy.simonson@sandhillsknights.org

Cindy Simonson, 4th Grade:  cindy.simonson@sandhillsknights.org

LeeAnn Smith, K-12 Resource:  leeann.smith@sandhillsknights.org

Julie Teahon, 2nd Grade:  julie.teahon@sandhillsknights.org

Marcia Wales, Food Service:  marcia.wales@sandhillsknights.org

Chelsea Zutavern, School Nurse:  chelsea.zutavern@sandhillsknights.org

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Sandhills Public Schools107 Gandy Ave PO Box 29Dunning, NE  68833

308-538-2224Fax: 308-538-2228

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top